June Wrap-up

image

Since I got free time on the first two weeks of June I started reading 2 books at same time. (Yeah, I know it sounds crazy but I read 3 books or more at same time and never mixed up the characters or even so the plot. That was my super powers lol)

Four books I read last June
โšซDreamology by Lucy Keating
โšซThe Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
โšซKindling by Writer’s Edit
โšซLuckies girl alive by Jessica Knoll

image

Dreamology by Lucy Keating
This is the craziest boom I’ve ever read (when I say craziest mean the most cute story I’ve read so far) everything in this book is so odd and unique. If you are love crazy adventures you must read it. It is so cute.

image

The beginning of everything by Robyn Schneider
One of my favorite reads this year, it is not the usual love story that everyone (might) have read. Not that cheesy novel that is why I loved it so much.

image

Kindling (anthology) by Writer’s Edit
The best anthology I’ve ever read:D it is full of inspirational words from different authors. A very motivate work. Must read by Writer’s and inspiring writers out there.

image

Luckiest girl alive by Jessica Knoll
ย  This book is so perfect i can’t even tell you guys how I adore it! The way it was written was so amazing. The main characters life was so interesting to read. I never got bored reading it. (I won’t tell anything happened in the book, must watch out for my review in Monday)

I’m hoping to finish more books this July, and I will be busy this first week of the month proof reading a book from a new author:D. Stay tuned for my July TBR.

One thought on “June Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

