Sick for a week

I was sick for a week (though until now I’m not fully recovered) it sucks that tomorrow is Monday ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hate Mondays, do you? But despite of the situation I still managed to read a bunch of books this weekend and wrote a review the last day. I just finished my assignment for tomorrow and I’ll heading to bed. And before I forgot, I will have a bookish tag tomorrow you guys can participate all! Spoiler: if you are a thing what do you want to be?ย  Hihi so excited! Stay tuned guys!
if you want to be tag please comment:D
Good night and good morning to the other side.

One thought on “Sick for a week

Leave a Reply

