Want a book for just $0.99?

image

Β Β  Oh it’s Monday, bet everyone is busy for work and for school like me. Technically, we hate Mondays, I know that!
Β  Monday means more time at work less time for reading (that sucks)
I know you bookworms like me buy so much books, but I also know that you’re up for great deals to buy.
Β  So here’s the great offer for you! New book for you for just $0.99!
Β  Eva Flynn the author of The Renegade Queen joined the $0.99 sale. You can read my review about The Renegade Queen https://noshelfcontroll.wordpress.com/2016/06/07/review-the-renegade-queen-by-eva-flynn/?preview=true

Β  Grab her book for just $0.99 to June 13-20. I’m telling you guys this books is really amazing.
http://www.thunderclap.it/projects/39233-grab-the-renegade-queen

PS. I post this earlier because technically it’s already Monday here. And I’m on my way to school rn
Happy Monday everyone!

-if you have questions please comment on my post.

-MellanieAnnDuque

6 thoughts on “Want a book for just $0.99?

Leave a Reply

